Meet the Staff

Principals

DAVID FLOYD

DAVID FLOYD

President
Phone: (910) 839-2100
Mobile: (910) 620-8008
Fax: (910) 256-6533
david@atlanticmarine.com

WILL FLOYD

WILL FLOYD

Vice President
Phone: (910) 256-9911
Mobile: (910) 620-6192
Fax: (910) 256‐8530
will@atlanticmarine.com

Sales

Tom Harris

Tom Harris

Sales Manager
Phone: (910) 839-2115
Mobile: (910) 512-0385
Fax: (910) 239-9403
tom@atlanticmarine.com

Brent Floyd

Brent Floyd

Assistant Sales Manager
Phone: (910) 256-3661
Mobile: (910) 471-6311
Fax: (910) 239-9403
brent@atlanticmarine.com

Chris Camp

Chris Camp

Sales Representative
Phone: (910) 839-2108
Mobile: (910) 520-3058
Fax: (910) 239-9403
chris@atlanticmarine.com

Hubbard Putney

Hubbard Putney

Sales Representative
Phone: (910) 839-2109
Mobile: (910) 612-9210
Fax: (910) 239-9403
hubbard@atlanticmarine.com

Terri Barker

Terri Barker

Sales Representative
Phone: (910) 839-2112
Mobile: (910) 540‐9650
Fax: (910) 239‐9403
terri@atlanticmarine.com

Jim Sharpe

Jim Sharpe

Sales Representative
Phone: (910) 839-2110
Mobile: (910) 367-6269
Fax: (910) 239-9403
jim@atlanticmarine.com

Jordan Davis

Jordan Davis

Business Manager
Phone: (910) 839-2111
Mobile: (910) 520-0128
Fax: (910) 685-7649 DIRECT
jordan@atlanticmarine.com

CHRISTINE MOORE

CHRISTINE MOORE

Sales Coordinator
Phone: (910) 839-2120
Mobile: (910) 367-6271
Fax: (910) 239-9403
christine@atlanticmarine.com

Quinn Herring

Quinn Herring

Sales Support
Phone: (910) 256-9911
quinn@atlanticmarine.com

Anna Grant

Anna Grant

Sales Support
Phone: (910) 256-9911
anna@atlanticmarine.com

Donna Floyd

Donna Floyd

Sales Support
Phone: (910) 256-9911
Mobile: (910) 619-9966
Fax: (910) 256-8530
donna@atlanticmarine.com

CARL HIATT

CARL HIATT

Sales Support
Phone: (910) 256-9911
Fax: (910) 239-9403

Service

Richard Lane

Richard Lane

Service Director
Phone: (910) 256-1153
Mobile: (910) 367-6270
Fax: (910) 509-1882
richard@atlanticmarine.com

Buddy Mercer

Buddy Mercer

Service Manager
Phone: (910) 256-9917
Mobile: (910) 540-5762
Fax: (910) 509-1882
buddy@atlanticmarine.com

Paige Seitter

Paige Seitter

Service Writer
Phone: (910) 839-2122
Fax: (910) 509-1882
paige@atlanticmarine.com

Zach Wait

Zach Wait

Parts Manager
Phone: (910) 839-2121
Mobile: (910) 520-5412
Fax: (910) 509-1882
zach@atlanticmarine.com

Mike Bland

Mike Bland

Rigging Shop Manager
Phone: (910) 256-0788
Mobile: (910) 465-6687
Fax: (910) 256-8530
mike@atlanticmarine.com

Brad Phillips

Brad Phillips

Sales & Service Specialist
Phone: (910) 839-2113
Mobile: (910) 839-2113
Fax: (910) 256-8530
brad@atlanticmarine.com

Jody Lang

Jody Lang

Yamaha Master Technician
jody@atlanticmarine.com

Bobby Bailey

Bobby Bailey

Rigging and Yamaha Technician
Mobile: (910) 660-3027
bobby@atlanticmarine.com

Dieter Kaune

Dieter Kaune

Yamaha Technician

Shawn West

Shawn West

Yamaha Technician
shawn@atlanticmarine.com

Rick Stanley

Rick Stanley

Yamaha Technician
rick@atlanticmarine.com

Cole Korostynski

Cole Korostynski

Yamaha Technician
cole@atlanticmarine.com

David Sneed

David Sneed

Rigging Technician
david.sneed@atlanticmarine.com

Norris Floyd

Norris Floyd

Rigging Technician
norris@atlanticmarine.com

Russ Pond

Russ Pond

Rigging Technician
russ@atlanticmarine.com

Robbie Degrenier

Robbie Degrenier

Rigging Shop Assistant

John Dunn

John Dunn

Rigging Shop Assistant

Allen Williams

Allen Williams

Rigging Shop Assistant
allen@atlanticmarine.com

Storage

Christine Moore

Christine Moore

Sales Coordinator
Phone: (910) 839-2120
Mobile: (910) 367-6271
Fax: (910) 239-9403
christine@atlanticmarine.com

John Mobley

John Mobley

Yard Operations Manager
Phone: (910) 256-9911
Mobile: (910) 367-6267
Fax: (910) 256-8530
john@atlanticmarine.com

Alec Taylor

Alec Taylor

Forklift Opertator
Mobile: (910) 742-5804
alec@atlanticmarine.com

John Emmart

John Emmart

Forklift Operator

Zack Wait

Zack Wait

Dock House Attendant
Phone: (910) 256-9911
zach@atlanticmarine.com

Sarah Grace Ellison

Sarah Grace Ellison

Dock House Attendant
Phone: (910) 256-9911

Holly Rabil

Holly Rabil

Dock House Attendant
Phone: (910) 256-9911

Julia Buehler

Julia Buehler

Dock Hand

Austin Medley

Austin Medley

Dock Hand

Colin Naumchik

Colin Naumchik

Dock Hand

Rachel Oxendine

Rachel Oxendine

Dock Hand

Administrative

KATHY JACOBI

KATHY JACOBI

Controller
Phone: (910) 839-2101
Fax: (910) 256-8530
kathy@atlanticmarine.com

REBEKAH BUTNER

REBEKAH BUTNER

Accounting
Phone: (910) 839-2102
Fax: (910) 256-8530
rebekah@atlanticmarine.com

Lara Hanks

Lara Hanks

Accounting
Phone: (910) 839-2103
Fax: (910) 256-8530
lara@atlanticmarine.com