Events

Upcoming events

 

Saturday, July 29, 2017  –  Demo Day and Burgers at the Marina  –  CLICK FOR DETAILS


Friday, August 4, 2017  –  Cape Fear Grady Club: Grady-White Plant Tour  –  CLICK FOR DETAILS


Saturday, August 12, 2017  –  Fishing Seminar with Captain Jot Owens, Cookout at Showroom – CLICK FOR DETAILS


Saturday, August 19, 2017  –  Atlantic Marine Customer Day Trip to Southport sponsored by the Cape Fear Grady Club – CLICK FOR DETAILS


Friday, September 8 – Sunday, September 10, 2017  –  Wilmington Boat Show at Port City Marina  –  CLICK FOR DETAILS


Friday, September 22 – Sunday, September 24, 2017  –  Cape Fear Grady Club: Beaufort Trip  –  DETAILS COMING WEEK OF JULY 24


Saturday, October 7, 2017  –  Customer Appreciation Party  –  DETAILS COMING SOON


Friday, October 13, 2017  –  Cape Fear Grady Club: USS North Carolina Tour  –  DETAILS COMING SOON


Saturday, October 21, 2017  –  Breakfast at the Showroom  –  DETAILS COMING SOON


Friday, November 10, 2017  –  Cape Fear Grady Club: Oyster Roast  –  DETAILS COMING SOON

 

Our past events:

 

Saturday, July 15, 2017  –  Cape Fear Grady Club: A Day at the Island – Rich Inlet –  DETAILS.


Saturday, June 24, 2017  –  Breakfast at the Marina  –  DETAILS


Saturday, June 6, 2017  –  Breakfast at the Showroom  –  DETAILS


Saturday, May 20, 2017  –  Cape Fear Grady Club: Bald Head Island Day Trip  –  DETAILS


Saturday, April 1, 2017  –  Demo Day at the Marina  –  DETAILS


Saturday, March 4, 2017  –  Grady-White Boats Spring Show at the Showroom  –  DETAILS


Friday, March 3, 2017  –  Private Event at the Showroom