Meet The Service Team

Richard Lane

Richard Lane

Service Director
Phone: (910) 256-1153
Mobile: (910) 367-6270
Fax: (910) 509-1882
richard@atlanticmarine.com

Buddy Mercer

Buddy Mercer

Service Manager
Phone: (910) 256-9917
Mobile: (910) 540-5762
Fax: (910) 509-1882
buddy@atlanticmarine.com

Paige Seitter

Paige Seitter

Service Writer
Phone: (910) 839-2122
Fax: (910) 509-1882
paige@atlanticmarine.com

Greg Kline

Greg Kline

Parts Manager
Phone: (910) 839-2121
Mobile: (910) 524-7499
Fax: (910) 509-1882
greg@atlanticmarine.com

Mike Bland

Mike Bland

Rigging Shop Manager
Phone: (910) 256-0788
Mobile: (910) 465-6687
Fax: (910) 256-8530
mike@atlanticmarine.com

Brad Phillips

Brad Phillips

Sales & Service Specialist
Phone: (910) 839-2113
Mobile: (910) 839-2113
Fax: (910) 256-8530
brad@atlanticmarine.com

Jody Lang

Jody Lang

Yamaha Master Technician
jody@atlanticmarine.com

Bobby Bailey

Bobby Bailey

Rigging and Yamaha Technician
Mobile: (910) 660-3027
bobby@atlanticmarine.com

Dieter Kaune

Dieter Kaune

Yamaha Technician

Shawn West

Shawn West

Yamaha Technician
shawn@atlanticmarine.com

Rick Stanley

Rick Stanley

Yamaha Technician
rick@atlanticmarine.com

Cole Korostynski

Cole Korostynski

Yamaha Technician
cole@atlanticmarine.com

David Sneed

David Sneed

Rigging Technician
david.sneed@atlanticmarine.com

Norris Floyd

Norris Floyd

Rigging Technician
norris@atlanticmarine.com

Russ Pond

Russ Pond

Rigging Technician
russ@atlanticmarine.com

John Best

John Best

Rigging Technician
Mobile: (910) 619-9964
john.best@atlanticmarine.com

Robbie Degrenier

Robbie Degrenier

Rigging Shop Assistant

John Dunn

John Dunn

Rigging Shop Assistant

Allen Williams

Allen Williams

Rigging Shop Assistant
allen@atlanticmarine.com